Community Credit Union

Community Credit Union


Credit Unions

About Us

Community Credit Union is a member owned organization whose purpose is to provide convenient, quality, personalized service while maintaining financial stability.

Community Credit Union has been providing financial services to its members since 1945. We have branches located at 144 Pine Street, Lewiston, 40 Stanley Street, Auburn, and 1025 Auburn Road, Turner. We strive to provide the best service to our members. If you're not a member, you can be if you live, work or go to school in Androscoggin County or have a family member who does. We look forward to serving you!

This Credit Union is federally insured by NCUA and is an Equal Housing Lender.

Video Media



Our Lewiston Location on Pine Street.
Our Auburn Location on Stanley Street.
Our Turner Location on Route 4/Auburn Road.

Rep/Contact Info

Jennifer Hogan
Jo-ann Jackson
VP of Financial Operations
Andrew Lunn
Executive Vice President
Card image cap
Matthew D Shaw
Director of Business & Process Improvements
Betsy S Sibley
VP of Marketing